Bon Jovis Setlist!

JAG HAR HITTAT SETLISTEN FÖR GÅRDAGENS BON JOVI-KONSERT!!

  • Blood on Blood
  • We Weren't Born to Follow
  • Bad Name
  • Born to be My Baby
  • Roulette
  • Shot Through the Heart
  • When We Were Beautiful
  • Whole lot of Leavin'
  • Superman Tonight
  • We Got It Goin' On
  • It's My Life
  • Bad Medicine
  • Make a Memory
  • Diamond Ring
  • Bed of Roses
  • Work for the Working Man
  • Have a Nice Day
  • Who Says You Can't Go Home
  • Loves the Only Rule
  • Tokyo Road
  • Wanted Dead or Alive
  • Livin' On A Prayer

    OH MY GOD, jag kommer NJUTA i juni WAAH!!! =D DOM KÖR BORN TO BE MY BABY!!!!!!
    JAG ÄLSKAR ALLA DESSA LÅTAR.. EXTAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAS! Hoppas de kör samma
    setlist i London.. ÅÅH nu längtar jag så himla mycket vet inte var jag ska ta vääääägen!!
    Dock skulle jag vilja lägga till All about loving you, Always, Blaze of glory, in these arms,
    I'll be there for you, Brokenpromiseland, Runaway, Dry County, Keep the faith, I'll sleep
    when I'm dead, Wild in the streets I'd die for you, I am, These days, Only Lonely etcetc!

  • Postat av: Johanna

    Fy faaaaaaaaaaasen..kan jag inte få följa med i resväskan???<33

    2010-02-12 @ 18:13:25
    URL: http://themusiclives.blogg.se/
    Postat av: Sarah

    Fan va härligt! (:

    2010-02-13 @ 09:58:44

    Namn:


    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


    URL/Bloggadress:


    Kommentar:

    Kom ihåg mig?
    RSS 2.0